top of page
  • Writer's pictureKadeen Dobbs

Find what you love to do, and PURSUE!

Updated: Aug 4, 2019

This title sums up my reason for starting a blog. I enjoy writing tremendously. I am passionate about words and there is nothing more stimulating to me than the art of expressing oneself through the written word.

The ability to evoke one's emotions and thoughts through words is a simultaneous reaction of both power and beauty. How captivating it is to stir my mind and will me to speak and feel by not uttering a syllable aloud. Words... the art of silence conveyed through letters that strum a note of comprehension and relatability.

Before my love for words though is my undying love for my Creator. The God of The Universe who within six days through the power of HIS WORDS spoke into being this glorious manifestation called EARTH.

Do you comprehend why I love him so? Never have I known a man that had such a way with words? He spoke.... and it appeared. How majestic is my Jehovah,my Yahweh, my God of Israel!

This in itself sums up what my blogs will be about, an expression about varying topics that reflect the discovery and unveiling of myself through the revelation bestowed upon me through Christ Jesus.

May you take this journey with me as I learn to blog, but most importantly may we learn and grow together in Christ!

We soar together to our new beginnings!

Peace, Love, Joy and Happiness are my prayers for you.

33 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

It's TIME to MOVE!

Familiarity is said to breed contempt, but I put forth the argument for deep self introspection and deliberation that familiarity breeds settling, mediocrity, less than God's best, fear, stagnancy an

Cornered? FIGHT BACK❗

Last year was one of the most difficult periods of my life. There were some days, I literally felt like I was going to die and actually wanted to. I felt trapped, despondent... cornered. Have you ever

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page