top of page
  • Writer's pictureKadeen Dobbs

The EMPOWERMENT SERIES!

My YOUTUBE CHANNEL has officially been launched!

I have uploaded a few videos that go in line with my vision as was instructed by THE HOLY SPIRIT.

As I blog, my content will now be a mixture of articles and videos and other creative clips as is deemed necessary to relate a theme, a topic or an idea.

New content on my channel next Tuesday, Nov 19th.

HINT: It is for ladies. Single. Married. Engaged.

SUBSCRIBE AND POWER⬆️.

https://youtu.be/ZUHYs4ezTxk

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It's TIME to MOVE!

Familiarity is said to breed contempt, but I put forth the argument for deep self introspection and deliberation that familiarity breeds settling, mediocrity, less than God's best, fear, stagnancy an

Cornered? FIGHT BACK❗

Last year was one of the most difficult periods of my life. There were some days, I literally felt like I was going to die and actually wanted to. I felt trapped, despondent... cornered. Have you ever

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page