top of page
  • Writer's pictureKadeen Dobbs

Would you like to read more of my articles?


Then, please scroll down and SUBSCRIBE by entering email address to continue receiving articles.

Want to know more about me and explore more of my website? Then press the link below, and before you do, let me say WELCOME TO THE FAMILY!!!!!

Clink this link: http://wix.to/e8CfAw4




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It's TIME to MOVE!

Familiarity is said to breed contempt, but I put forth the argument for deep self introspection and deliberation that familiarity breeds settling, mediocrity, less than God's best, fear, stagnancy an

Cornered? FIGHT BACK❗

Last year was one of the most difficult periods of my life. There were some days, I literally felt like I was going to die and actually wanted to. I felt trapped, despondent... cornered. Have you ever

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page